Texas Association of Graduate Admissions Professionals - Planning Committee

                        Texas Association of

                              Graduate Admissions Professionals

Planning the TxGAP Summer Institute requires volunteers from schools across the state. We are grateful for all they do! If you are interested in being on the 2018 Summer Institute Committee, please email the committee chair, Rene Archambault at reneja@mail.smu.edu.

2018 Summer Institute Chair

Rene Archambault
Deputy Director, Admissions & Marketing
Southern Methodist University – Guildhall

Committee Members

Rafael Almanzar
Senior Academic Advisor 
Texas A&M University

Madysen Rydeen
Academic Advisor III
Texas A&M University

Margaret Lomas Carpenter
Manager, Department of Economics
Texas A&M University

Nicole Kinslow
Director of Graduate Studies
Texas A&M University – Galveston

Kerri Smith
Assistant Director
Texas A&M University


Heather Miller
Graduate Coordinator and Recruiter
University of North Texas

Keith Ahee
Assistant Dir. - Admissions/Recruitment
Sam Houston State University

Jessica Smith
Graduate Coordinator
The University of Texas at Austin 

Holly Richards
Academic Advisor IV
Texas A&M University - Galveston

Felicity White
Director of Admissions
UNT Health Science Center

Brittany Naylor
Graduate Academic Advisor - MBA
Texas State University

Rebekah Kawas
Outreach Coordinator - Graduate School
Texas A&M University International

Tosha Hendrickson
Admissions/Recruitment Specialist 
Baylor University

Maggie Cano
Assistant Director of Grad. Recruitment 
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

TxGAP is the official Texas chapter of NAGAP, the National Association for Graduate Enrollment Management.

More information about NAGAP
c/o Alounda Joseph
7300 University Hills Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75241
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software