TxGAP - Board
 
  12

                        The Texas Leader in Graduate Enrollment Management

                              

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of elected and appointed individuals who are responsible for running the organization by adhering to the Bylaws and Standards adopted by the organization.

President
Robert Stephens
Baylor College of Medicine
robert.stephens@bcm.edu

Vice-President
Tosha Hendrickson
Baylor University
tosha_hendrickson@baylor.edu

Secretary
Maggie Cano
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
maggie.cano@tamucc.edu

Treasurer
Matthew Painter
Texas State University

Communications Director
Ashton Brown
Texas Woman's University
abrown50@twu.edu

Membership Director 
Alisha Harrison
Baylor College of Medicine
Professional Development/Strategic Initiatives Committee Chair

Dr. John Smith
University of Houston
jesmith2@central.uh.edu

Summer Institute Committee Chair
Heather Miller
University of North Texas
Heather.Miller@unt.edu


TxGAP is the official Texas chapter of NAGAP, the National Association for Graduate Enrollment Management.


More information about NAGAP
 
TxGAP
c/o Matthew Painter
Texas State University
601 University Drive,
McCoy Hall 322D
San Marcos, TX 78666
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software